Little Crackers Nursery

At Little Crackers we believe that it’s never too early to start on an exciting journey into learning, that’s why we’ve carefully structured the nursery for two-year olds, three-year olds and pre-school.

Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

In our bright, colourful nursery rooms at the heart of Crackley Hall School, we offer flexible, vibrant sessions with an emphasis on learning through play and exploration in a friendly, caring environment.

We are now open for 48 weeks a year, with year-round and term-time only places available.

  1. July 2017

    1. Jul 22 Sat

      1. Jul 23 Sun

        1. Jul 24 Mon

          1. Jul 25 Tue

            1. Jul 26 Wed

              1. Jul 27 Thu

                1. Jul 28 Fri

                  1. Jul 29 Sat

                    1. Jul 30 Sun

                      1. Jul 31 Mon

                      2. August 2017

                        1. Aug 01 Tue

                          1. Aug 02 Wed

                            1. Aug 03 Thu

                              1. Aug 04 Fri

                                1. Aug 05 Sat

                                  1. Aug 06 Sun

                                    1. Aug 07 Mon

                                      1. Aug 08 Tue

                                        1. Aug 09 Wed

                                          1. Aug 10 Thu

                                            1. Aug 11 Fri

                                              1. Aug 12 Sat

                                                1. Aug 13 Sun

                                                  1. Aug 14 Mon

                                                    1. Aug 15 Tue

                                                      1. Aug 16 Wed

                                                        1. Aug 17 Thu

                                                          1. Aug 18 Fri

                                                            1. Aug 19 Sat

                                                              1. Aug 20 Sun

                                                                1. Aug 21 Mon

                                                                  1. Aug 22 Tue

                                                                    1. Aug 23 Wed

                                                                      1. Aug 24 Thu

                                                                        1. Aug 25 Fri

                                                                          1. Aug 26 Sat

                                                                            1. Aug 27 Sun

                                                                              1. Aug 28 Mon

                                                                                1. Aug 29 Tue

                                                                                  1. Aug 30 Wed

                                                                                    1. Aug 31 Thu

                                                                                    2. September 2017

                                                                                      1. Sep 01 Fri

                                                                                        1. Sep 02 Sat

                                                                                          1. Sep 03 Sun

                                                                                            1. Sep 04 Mon

                                                                                              1. Sep 05 Tue

                                                                                                1. Sep 06 Wed

                                                                                                  1. Sep 07 Thu

                                                                                                    1. Sep 08 Fri

                                                                                                      1. Sep 09 Sat

                                                                                                        1. Sep 10 Sun

                                                                                                          1. Sep 11 Mon

                                                                                                            1. Sep 12 Tue

                                                                                                              1. Sep 13 Wed

                                                                                                                1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                  Stay 'n' Play ResumesNursery
                                                                                                              2. Sep 14 Thu

                                                                                                                1. Sep 15 Fri

                                                                                                                  1. Sep 16 Sat

                                                                                                                    1. Sep 17 Sun

                                                                                                                      1. Sep 18 Mon

                                                                                                                        1. Sep 19 Tue

                                                                                                                          1. Sep 20 Wed

                                                                                                                            1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                              Stay 'n' Play - Drama TotsNursery
                                                                                                                          2. Sep 21 Thu

                                                                                                                            1. 09:00-15:30
                                                                                                                              CH Class, Individual and Sibling Portraits
                                                                                                                          3. Sep 22 Fri

                                                                                                                            1. Sep 23 Sat

                                                                                                                              1. Sep 24 Sun

                                                                                                                                1. Sep 25 Mon

                                                                                                                                  1. Sep 26 Tue

                                                                                                                                    1. Sep 27 Wed

                                                                                                                                      1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                                        Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                                                                                                                    2. Sep 28 Thu

                                                                                                                                      1. Sep 29 Fri

                                                                                                                                        1. Sep 30 Sat

                                                                                                                                        2. October 2017

                                                                                                                                          1. Oct 01 Sun

                                                                                                                                            1. Oct 02 Mon

                                                                                                                                              1. Oct 03 Tue

                                                                                                                                                1. Oct 04 Wed

                                                                                                                                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                                                    Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                                                                                                                                2. Oct 05 Thu

                                                                                                                                                  1. Oct 06 Fri

                                                                                                                                                    1. Oct 07 Sat

                                                                                                                                                      1. Oct 08 Sun

                                                                                                                                                        1. Oct 09 Mon