Little Crackers Nursery

At Little Crackers we believe that it’s never too early to start on an exciting journey into learning, that’s why we’ve carefully structured the nursery for two-year olds, three-year olds and pre-school.

Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

In our bright, colourful nursery rooms at the heart of Crackley Hall School, we offer flexible, vibrant sessions with an emphasis on learning through play and exploration in a friendly, caring environment.

We are open for 51 weeks a year, with year-round and term-time only places available.

  1. January 2018

    1. Jan 17 Wed

      1. 10:00-11:30
        Stay 'n' PlayLittle Crackers
    2. Jan 18 Thu

      1. Jan 19 Fri

        1. Jan 20 Sat

          1. Jan 21 Sun

            1. Jan 22 Mon

              1. Jan 23 Tue

                1. Jan 24 Wed

                  1. 10:00-11:30
                    Stay 'n' PlayLittle Crackers Nursery
                2. Jan 25 Thu

                  1. Jan 26 Fri

                    1. Jan 27 Sat

                      1. Jan 28 Sun

                        1. Jan 29 Mon

                          1. Jan 30 Tue

                            1. Jan 31 Wed

                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                Stay 'n' Play - Make and Play Music SessionLittle Crackers Nursery
                          2. February 2018

                            1. Feb 01 Thu

                              1. Feb 02 Fri

                                1. Feb 03 Sat

                                  1. Feb 04 Sun

                                    1. Feb 05 Mon

                                      1. CH application deadline, Reception 2018, children external to Little Crackers
                                    2. Feb 06 Tue

                                      1. Feb 07 Wed

                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                          Stay 'n' PlayLittle Crackers Nursery
                                      2. Feb 08 Thu

                                        1. Feb 09 Fri

                                          1. Feb 10 Sat

                                            1. Feb 11 Sun

                                              1. Feb 12 Mon

                                                1. 09:10-12:30
                                                  Visit to Sikh TempleLeamingtonJunior 6 trip, travel by minibus x 3. Timings to be confirmed
                                              2. Feb 13 Tue

                                                1. 08:35-12:00
                                                  Peace Pagoda, UK, Year 4 link with One World Week Buddhism Birmingham
                                                2. 09:10-12:45
                                                  J5 Visit Birmingham Mosque, One World WeekBirminghamJunior 5 trip only
                                              3. Feb 14 Wed

                                                1. 10:00-11:30
                                                  Stay 'n' PlayLittle Crackers Nursery
                                              4. Feb 15 Thu

                                                1. Feb 16 Fri

                                                  1. Feb 17 Sat

                                                    1. Feb 18 Sun

                                                      1. Feb 19 Mon

                                                        1. Feb 20 Tue

                                                          1. Feb 21 Wed

                                                            1. No Stay 'n' Play - closed for half term
                                                          2. Feb 22 Thu

                                                            1. Feb 23 Fri

                                                              1. Feb 24 Sat

                                                                1. Feb 25 Sun

                                                                  1. Feb 26 Mon

                                                                    1. Feb 27 Tue

                                                                      1. Feb 28 Wed

                                                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                          Stay 'n' PlayLittle Crackers
                                                                    2. March 2018

                                                                      1. Mar 01 Thu

                                                                        1. Mar 02 Fri

                                                                          1. Offer letters sent out for CH Reception 2018, children external to Little Crackers
                                                                        2. Mar 03 Sat

                                                                          1. Mar 04 Sun

                                                                            1. Mar 05 Mon

                                                                              1. Mar 06 Tue

                                                                                1. Mar 07 Wed

                                                                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                    Stay 'n' PlayLittle Crackers
                                                                                2. Mar 08 Thu

                                                                                  1. Mar 09 Fri

                                                                                    1. Mar 10 Sat

                                                                                      1. Mar 11 Sun

                                                                                        1. Mar 12 Mon

                                                                                          1. Mar 13 Tue

                                                                                            1. Mar 14 Wed

                                                                                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                Stay 'n' Play - Easter craftsLittle Crackers
                                                                                            2. Mar 15 Thu

                                                                                              1. Mar 16 Fri

                                                                                                1. Mar 17 Sat

                                                                                                  1. Mar 18 Sun

                                                                                                    1. Mar 19 Mon

                                                                                                      1. Mar 20 Tue

                                                                                                        1. 18:30-19:00
                                                                                                          J3 & J6 Easter ProductionGables
                                                                                                      2. Mar 21 Wed

                                                                                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                          Stay 'n' PlayLittle Crackers
                                                                                                      3. Mar 22 Thu

                                                                                                        1. Mar 23 Fri

                                                                                                          1. Mar 24 Sat

                                                                                                            1. Mar 25 Sun

                                                                                                              1. Mar 26 Mon

                                                                                                                1. Mar 27 Tue

                                                                                                                  1. Mar 28 Wed

                                                                                                                    1. Mar 29 Thu

                                                                                                                      1. Mar 30 Fri

                                                                                                                        1. Mar 31 Sat

                                                                                                                        2. April 2018

                                                                                                                          1. Apr 01 Sun

                                                                                                                            1. Apr 02 Mon

                                                                                                                              1. Apr 03 Tue

                                                                                                                                1. Apr 04 Wed

                                                                                                                                  1. Apr 05 Thu

                                                                                                                                    1. Apr 06 Fri

                                                                                                                                      1. Apr 07 Sat

                                                                                                                                        1. Apr 08 Sun

                                                                                                                                          1. Apr 09 Mon

                                                                                                                                            1. Apr 10 Tue

                                                                                                                                              1. Apr 11 Wed

                                                                                                                                                1. Apr 12 Thu

                                                                                                                                                  1. Apr 13 Fri

                                                                                                                                                    1. Apr 14 Sat

                                                                                                                                                      1. Apr 15 Sun

                                                                                                                                                        1. Apr 16 Mon