Little Crackers Nursery

At Little Crackers we believe that it’s never too early to start on an exciting journey into learning, that’s why we’ve carefully structured the nursery for two-year olds, three-year olds and pre-school.

Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

In our bright, colourful nursery rooms at the heart of Crackley Hall School, we offer flexible, vibrant sessions with an emphasis on learning through play and exploration in a friendly, caring environment.

We are now open for 48 weeks a year, with year-round and term-time only places available.

  1. February 2017

    1. Feb 21 Tue

      1. Feb 22 Wed

        1. Feb 23 Thu

          1. Feb 24 Fri

            1. 08:40-09:20
              CH Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
          2. Feb 25 Sat

            1. Feb 26 Sun

              1. Feb 27 Mon

                1. Feb 28 Tue

                2. March 2017

                  1. Mar 01 Wed

                    1. 11:00-12:15
                      Ash Wednesday MassCrackley Hall
                  2. Mar 02 Thu

                    1. Mar 03 Fri

                      1. Offer letters Reception 17 sent out to external candidates
                      2. 08:40-09:20
                        CH Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
                    2. Mar 04 Sat

                      1. Mar 05 Sun

                        1. Mar 06 Mon

                          1. Mar 07 Tue

                            1. Mar 08 Wed

                              1. Mar 09 Thu

                                1. Mar 10 Fri

                                  1. 08:40-09:20
                                    CH Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
                                2. Mar 11 Sat

                                  1. 10:30-12:30
                                    CH and LC Open Morning
                                3. Mar 12 Sun

                                  1. Mar 13 Mon

                                    1. Mar 14 Tue

                                      1. Mar 15 Wed

                                        1. Mar 16 Thu

                                          1. Mar 17 Fri

                                            1. 08:40-09:20
                                              CH Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
                                          2. Mar 18 Sat

                                            1. 15:00-17:00
                                              PTA Family BingoCrackley Hall
                                          3. Mar 19 Sun

                                            1. Mar 20 Mon

                                              1. Mar 21 Tue

                                                1. Mar 22 Wed