Nursery Dates

Nursery Dates 2017 - 2018

51 weeks Parents

Christmas Closure - Monday 25 December to Wednesday 3 January inclusive                  

48 weeks Parents  

Christmas

Nursery Closed - Monday 25 December 2017 - Thursday 4 January 2018

Nursery Closed Inset Day - Friday 5 January 2018 (Staff Training)                               

Nursery Re-opens - Monday 8 January 2018


Easter

Nursery Closed - Monday 9 April - Friday 13 April inclusive

Nursery Closed Inset Day - Monday 16 April 2018

(Staff Training)

Nursery Re-opens - Tuesday 17 April 2018 

May Bank Holidays

Nursery Closed - Monday 7 May 2018

Nursery Closed - Monday 28 May 2018

Summer 

Nursery Closed - Monday 13 August 2018 - Tuesday 28 August


The nursery day runs from 7.45am to 6.00pm, 51 weeks a year to cater for the needs of working parents. Flexible morning and afternoon sessions are available. A minimum of two sessions a week is recommended for two-year olds and four sessions for over three-year olds.

We close for one week at Christmas.