Nursery Dates

Nursery Dates 2018 - 2019

51 weeks Parents

Christmas Closure - Monday 24 December to Wednesday 2 January inclusive.                  

Term Time Only

Michaelmas Term

Term starts Monday 3 September 2018

Half term Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November 2018

Term ends Tuesday 18 December 2018

Lent Term

Term starts Monday 7 January 2019

Half term Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

Term ends Wednesday 10 April 2019

Trinity Term

Term starts Monday 29 April 2019

Half term Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

Term ends Wednesday 3 July 2019 



The nursery day runs from 7.45am to 6.00pm, 51 weeks a year to cater for the needs of working parents. Flexible morning and afternoon sessions are available. A minimum of two sessions a week is recommended for two-year olds and four sessions for over three-year olds.

We close for Bank Holidays and one week at Christmas.