Events

We have a number of open events over the course of the year. Some are held during a nursery day, others on a weekend or evening to help busy families.

These are quite informal opportunities to meet our staff and pupils. There is no need to book and all are welcome.

Our next whole school Open Event is on Thursday 24 January 2019 from 10.00am to 3.00pm. 

A great opportunity for parents and children to visit the school and nursery, visitors will have the chance to see our facilities, meet pupils and staff and enjoy light refreshments. All are welcome.

We hold a dedicated Nursery and Reception Open Evening each year in November. Please our Admissions page for full details. 

If you can't make our open events but would like to look around, please call Clare Bird, the Nursery Manager on 01926 514444 and come on a day to suit you. We welcome visitors on most days, or why not come to our Stay 'n' Play session for 0 - 4 year olds every Wednesday during term time 10.00am - 11.30am for just £2.00 per family including refreshments.

Please email Mrs Jenny Vaughan, Admissions Secretary for more information on these events or call her on 01926 514410.

  1. January 2019

    1. Jan 17 Thu

      1. Jan 18 Fri

        1. Jan 19 Sat

          1. Jan 20 Sun

            1. Jan 21 Mon

              1. Jan 22 Tue

                1. Jan 23 Wed

                  1. 10:00-11:30
                    Stay 'n' Play Nursery
                2. Jan 24 Thu

                  1. 10:00-15:00
                    Crackley Hall and Little Crackers Open DayCrackley Hall
                3. Jan 25 Fri

                  1. Jan 26 Sat

                    1. Jan 27 Sun

                      1. Jan 28 Mon

                        1. Jan 29 Tue

                          1. Jan 30 Wed

                            1. 10:00-11:30
                              Stay 'n' Play Nursery
                          2. Jan 31 Thu

                          3. February 2019

                            1. Feb 01 Fri

                              1. Feb 02 Sat

                                1. Feb 03 Sun

                                  1. Feb 04 Mon

                                    1. Deadline for External Applicants for Reception 2019
                                  2. Feb 05 Tue

                                    1. Feb 06 Wed

                                      1. 10:00-11:30
                                        Stay 'n' Play - Amber's Language, Music and PlayNursery
                                    2. Feb 07 Thu

                                      1. Feb 08 Fri

                                        1. Feb 09 Sat

                                          1. Feb 10 Sun

                                            1. Feb 11 Mon

                                              1. Feb 12 Tue

                                                1. Feb 13 Wed

                                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                                    Stay 'n' Play Nursery
                                                2. Feb 14 Thu

                                                  1. Feb 15 Fri

                                                    1. Feb 16 Sat

                                                      1. Feb 17 Sun

                                                        1. Feb 18 Mon

                                                          1. Feb 19 Tue

                                                            1. Feb 20 Wed

                                                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half-termNursery
                                                            2. Feb 21 Thu

                                                              1. Feb 22 Fri

                                                                1. Feb 23 Sat

                                                                  1. Feb 24 Sun

                                                                    1. Feb 25 Mon

                                                                    See more events