Events

We have a number of open events over the course of the year. Some are held during a nursery day, others on a weekend or evening to help busy families.

These are quite informal opportunities to meet our staff and pupils. There is no need to book and all are welcome.

Our next whole school Open Event is on Thursday 5 October from 10.00am to 3.00pm and we have a dedicated Nursery and Reception Open Evening on Wednesday 22 November from 7.00pm to 8.00pm.

If you can't make our open events but would like to look around, please call Clare Bird, the Nursery Manager on 01926 514444 and come on a day to suit you. We welcome visitors on most days, or why not come to our Stay 'n' Play session for 0 - 4 year olds every Wednesday during term time 10.00am - 11.30am for just £2.00 per family including refreshments.

Please email Mrs Angela Barnard, Admissions Secretary for more information on these events or call her on 01926 514410.

  1. September 2017

    1. Sep 21 Thu

      1. Sep 22 Fri

        1. Sep 23 Sat

          1. Sep 24 Sun

            1. Sep 25 Mon

              1. Sep 26 Tue

                1. Sep 27 Wed

                  1. 10:00-11:30
                    Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                2. Sep 28 Thu

                  1. Sep 29 Fri

                    1. Sep 30 Sat

                    2. October 2017

                      1. Oct 01 Sun

                        1. Oct 02 Mon

                          1. Oct 03 Tue

                            1. Oct 04 Wed

                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                            2. Oct 05 Thu

                              1. Oct 06 Fri

                                1. Oct 07 Sat

                                  1. Oct 08 Sun

                                    1. Oct 09 Mon

                                      1. Oct 10 Tue

                                        1. Oct 11 Wed

                                          1. 10:00-11:30
                                            Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                        2. Oct 12 Thu

                                          1. Oct 13 Fri

                                            1. Oct 14 Sat

                                              1. Oct 15 Sun

                                                1. Oct 16 Mon

                                                  1. Oct 17 Tue

                                                    1. Oct 18 Wed

                                                      1. 10:00-11:30
                                                        Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
                                                    2. Oct 19 Thu

                                                      1. Oct 20 Fri

                                                        1. Oct 21 Sat

                                                          1. Oct 22 Sun

                                                            1. Oct 23 Mon

                                                              1. Oct 24 Tue

                                                                1. Oct 25 Wed

                                                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                    Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
                                                                2. Oct 26 Thu

                                                                  1. Oct 27 Fri

                                                                    1. Oct 28 Sat

                                                                      1. Oct 29 Sun

                                                                        1. Oct 30 Mon

                                                                        See more events