Stay ‘n’ Play

Crackley Hall School's nursery, Little Crackers, has a friendly toddler group, Stay 'n' Play, where all families with 0-4 year olds are very welcome.

Stay 'n' Play:

  • Every Wednesday in term-time from 10.00am to 11.30am.
  • Enjoy the school facilities and visiting activities, including refreshments for just £2 per family.
  • Everyone is welcome, so why not bring a friend.

Crackley Hall School is located at:

Crackley Hall School
St Joseph's Park,
Kenilworth
CV8 2FT

Please click here for directions.

 * Stay 'n' Play has occasional days off click here for details.

We are always looking for new, fun things to do at Stay 'n' Play. If you are interested in sharing your activity or service with the Stay 'n' Players please contact Hattie Brember who organises the programme. 


        

 "It is the best toddler group I’ve been to. Superb activities, clean facilities, friendly atmosphere."

"Stay 'n' Play is definitely one of the friendliest toddler groups in the area, we both love it and look forward to every Wednesday morning!"

  1. February 2018

    1. Feb 21 Wed

      1. No Stay 'n' Play - closed for half term
    2. Feb 22 Thu

      1. Feb 23 Fri

        1. Feb 24 Sat

          1. Feb 25 Sun

            1. Feb 26 Mon

              1. Feb 27 Tue

                1. Feb 28 Wed

                  1. 10:00-11:30
                    Stay 'n' PlayLittle Crackers
              2. March 2018

                1. Mar 01 Thu

                  1. Mar 02 Fri

                    1. Mar 03 Sat

                      1. Mar 04 Sun

                        1. Mar 05 Mon

                          1. Mar 06 Tue

                            1. Mar 07 Wed

                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                Stay 'n' PlayLittle Crackers
                            2. Mar 08 Thu

                              1. Mar 09 Fri

                                1. Mar 10 Sat

                                  1. Mar 11 Sun

                                    1. Mar 12 Mon

                                      1. Mar 13 Tue

                                        1. Mar 14 Wed

                                          1. 10:00-11:30
                                            Stay 'n' Play Little Crackers
                                        2. Mar 15 Thu

                                          1. Mar 16 Fri

                                            1. Mar 17 Sat

                                              1. Mar 18 Sun

                                                1. Mar 19 Mon

                                                  1. Mar 20 Tue

                                                    1. Mar 21 Wed

                                                      1. 10:00-11:30
                                                        Stay 'n' Play - Easter CraftsLittle Crackers
                                                    2. Mar 22 Thu

                                                      1. Mar 23 Fri

                                                        1. Mar 24 Sat

                                                          1. Mar 25 Sun

                                                            1. Mar 26 Mon

                                                              1. Mar 27 Tue

                                                                1. Mar 28 Wed

                                                                  1. Mar 29 Thu

                                                                    1. Mar 30 Fri

                                                                      1. Mar 31 Sat

                                                                      2. April 2018

                                                                        1. Apr 01 Sun

                                                                          1. Apr 02 Mon

                                                                            1. Apr 03 Tue

                                                                              1. Apr 04 Wed

                                                                                1. Apr 05 Thu

                                                                                  1. Apr 06 Fri

                                                                                    1. Apr 07 Sat

                                                                                      1. Apr 08 Sun

                                                                                        1. Apr 09 Mon

                                                                                          1. Apr 10 Tue

                                                                                            1. Apr 11 Wed

                                                                                              1. Apr 12 Thu

                                                                                                1. Apr 13 Fri

                                                                                                  1. Apr 14 Sat

                                                                                                    1. Apr 15 Sun

                                                                                                      1. Apr 16 Mon

                                                                                                        1. Apr 17 Tue

                                                                                                          1. Apr 18 Wed

                                                                                                            1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                              Stay 'n' Play resumesLittle Crackers
                                                                                                          2. Apr 19 Thu

                                                                                                            1. Apr 20 Fri

                                                                                                              1. Apr 21 Sat

                                                                                                                1. Apr 22 Sun

                                                                                                                  1. Apr 23 Mon

                                                                                                                    1. Apr 24 Tue

                                                                                                                      1. Apr 25 Wed

                                                                                                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                          Stay 'n' Play - Little SignersNursery
                                                                                                                      2. Apr 26 Thu

                                                                                                                        1. Apr 27 Fri

                                                                                                                          1. Apr 28 Sat

                                                                                                                            1. Apr 29 Sun

                                                                                                                              1. Apr 30 Mon

                                                                                                                              2. May 2018

                                                                                                                                1. May 01 Tue

                                                                                                                                  1. May 02 Wed

                                                                                                                                    1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                                      Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                                                                                                                  2. May 03 Thu

                                                                                                                                    1. May 04 Fri

                                                                                                                                      1. May 05 Sat

                                                                                                                                        1. May 06 Sun

                                                                                                                                          1. May 07 Mon

                                                                                                                                            1. May 08 Tue

                                                                                                                                              1. May 09 Wed

                                                                                                                                                1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                                                  Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                                                                                                                              2. May 10 Thu

                                                                                                                                                1. May 11 Fri

                                                                                                                                                See more events