Stay ‘n’ Play – Little Crackers Nursery

Stay ‘n’ Play

Crackley Hall School's nursery, Little Crackers, has a friendly toddler group, Stay 'n' Play, where all families with 0-4 year olds are very welcome.

Stay 'n' Play:

  • Every Wednesday in term-time from 10.00am to 11.30am.
  • Enjoy the school facilities and visiting activities, including refreshments for just £2 per family.
  • Everyone is welcome, so why not bring a friend.

Crackley Hall School is located at:

Crackley Hall School
St Joseph's Park,
Kenilworth
CV8 2FT

Please click here for directions.

 * Stay 'n' Play has occasional days off click here for details.

We are always looking for new, fun things to do at Stay 'n' Play. If you are interested in sharing your activity or service with the Stay 'n' Players please contact Hattie Brember who organises the programme. 


        

 "It is the best toddler group I’ve been to. Superb activities, clean facilities, friendly atmosphere."

"Stay 'n' Play is definitely one of the friendliest toddler groups in the area, we both love it and look forward to every Wednesday morning!"

  1. August 2018

    1. Aug 19 Sun

      1. Aug 20 Mon

        1. Aug 21 Tue

          1. Aug 22 Wed

            1. Aug 23 Thu

              1. Aug 24 Fri

                1. Aug 25 Sat

                  1. Aug 26 Sun

                    1. Aug 27 Mon

                      1. Aug 28 Tue

                        1. Aug 29 Wed

                          1. Aug 30 Thu

                            1. Aug 31 Fri

                            2. September 2018

                              1. Sep 01 Sat

                                1. Sep 02 Sun

                                  1. Sep 03 Mon

                                    1. Sep 04 Tue

                                      1. Sep 05 Wed

                                        1. Sep 06 Thu

                                          1. Sep 07 Fri

                                            1. Sep 08 Sat

                                              1. Sep 09 Sun

                                                1. Sep 10 Mon

                                                  1. Sep 11 Tue

                                                    1. Sep 12 Wed

                                                      1. 10:00-11:30
                                                        Stay 'n' Play resumesNursery
                                                    2. Sep 13 Thu

                                                      1. Sep 14 Fri

                                                        1. Sep 15 Sat

                                                          1. Sep 16 Sun

                                                            1. Sep 17 Mon

                                                              1. Sep 18 Tue

                                                                1. Sep 19 Wed

                                                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                    Stay 'n' Play Nursery
                                                                2. Sep 20 Thu

                                                                  1. Sep 21 Fri

                                                                    1. Sep 22 Sat

                                                                      1. Sep 23 Sun

                                                                        1. Sep 24 Mon

                                                                          1. Sep 25 Tue

                                                                            1. Sep 26 Wed

                                                                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                Stay 'n' Play - Drama Tots Dinosaur AdventureNursery
                                                                            2. Sep 27 Thu

                                                                              1. Sep 28 Fri

                                                                                1. Sep 29 Sat

                                                                                  1. Sep 30 Sun

                                                                                  2. October 2018

                                                                                    1. Oct 01 Mon

                                                                                      1. Oct 02 Tue

                                                                                        1. 10:00-15:00
                                                                                          Crackley Hall and Little Crackers Open DayCrackley Hall
                                                                                      2. Oct 03 Wed

                                                                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                          Stay 'n' Play Nursery
                                                                                      3. Oct 04 Thu

                                                                                        1. Oct 05 Fri

                                                                                          1. Oct 06 Sat

                                                                                            1. Oct 07 Sun

                                                                                              1. Oct 08 Mon

                                                                                                1. Oct 09 Tue

                                                                                                  1. Oct 10 Wed

                                                                                                    1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                      Stay 'n' Play - Twirling ToddlersHall
                                                                                                  2. Oct 11 Thu

                                                                                                    1. Oct 12 Fri

                                                                                                      1. Oct 13 Sat

                                                                                                        1. Oct 14 Sun

                                                                                                          1. Oct 15 Mon

                                                                                                            1. Oct 16 Tue

                                                                                                              1. Oct 17 Wed

                                                                                                                1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                  Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                                                                                              2. Oct 18 Thu

                                                                                                                1. Oct 19 Fri

                                                                                                                  1. Oct 20 Sat

                                                                                                                    1. Oct 21 Sun

                                                                                                                      1. Oct 22 Mon

                                                                                                                        1. Oct 23 Tue

                                                                                                                          1. Oct 24 Wed

                                                                                                                            1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                              Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
                                                                                                                          2. Oct 25 Thu

                                                                                                                            1. Oct 26 Fri

                                                                                                                              1. Oct 27 Sat

                                                                                                                                1. Oct 28 Sun

                                                                                                                                  1. Oct 29 Mon

                                                                                                                                    1. Oct 30 Tue

                                                                                                                                      1. Oct 31 Wed

                                                                                                                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                                          Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
                                                                                                                                    2. November 2018

                                                                                                                                      1. Nov 01 Thu

                                                                                                                                        1. Nov 02 Fri

                                                                                                                                          1. Nov 03 Sat

                                                                                                                                            1. Nov 04 Sun

                                                                                                                                              1. Nov 05 Mon

                                                                                                                                                1. Nov 06 Tue

                                                                                                                                                See more events