Stay ‘n’ Play

Crackley Hall School's nursery, Little Crackers, has a friendly toddler group, Stay 'n' Play, where all families with 0-4 year olds are very welcome.

Stay 'n' Play:

  • Every Wednesday in term-time from 10.00am to 11.30am.
  • Enjoy the school facilities and visiting activities, including refreshments for just £2 per family.
  • Everyone is welcome, so why not bring a friend.

Crackley Hall School is located at:

Crackley Hall School
St Joseph's Park,
Kenilworth
CV8 2FT

Autumn 2019 Activities

We're so excited about our upcoming schedule of visiting activities for the Autumn term. From drama and dance activities to hands on creative fun, and not to mention our fabulous Christmas party, there's guaranteed to be something everyone will enjoy so be sure to join us!

Please see an overview of events below - we look forward to seeing you.

Upcoming Visiting Activities

Twirling Toddlers - Wednesday 10 October 2018

Paint and Glaze - Wednesday 21 November 2018

Little Crackers Stay 'n' Play Christmas Party - Wednesday 5 December 2018

Please click here for directions.

 * Stay 'n' Play has occasional days off click here for details.

We are always looking for new, fun things to do at Stay 'n' Play. If you are interested in sharing your activity or service with the Stay 'n' Players please contact Jenny Vaughan who organises the programme. 

Stay 'n' Play News       

 "It is the best toddler group I’ve been to. Superb activities, clean facilities, friendly atmosphere."

"Stay 'n' Play is definitely one of the friendliest toddler groups in the area, we both love it and look forward to every Wednesday morning!"

  1. October 2018

    1. Oct 17 Wed

      1. 10:00-11:30
        Stay 'n' PlayNursery
    2. Oct 18 Thu

      1. Oct 19 Fri

        1. Oct 20 Sat

          1. Oct 21 Sun

            1. Oct 22 Mon

              1. Oct 23 Tue

                1. Oct 24 Wed

                  1. 10:00-11:30
                    Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
                2. Oct 25 Thu

                  1. Oct 26 Fri

                    1. Oct 27 Sat

                      1. Oct 28 Sun

                        1. Oct 29 Mon

                          1. Oct 30 Tue

                            1. Oct 31 Wed

                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
                          2. November 2018

                            1. Nov 01 Thu

                              1. Nov 02 Fri

                                1. Nov 03 Sat

                                  1. Nov 04 Sun

                                    1. Nov 05 Mon

                                      1. Nov 06 Tue

                                        1. Nov 07 Wed

                                          1. 10:00-11:30
                                            Stay 'n' Play - resumesNursery
                                        2. Nov 08 Thu

                                          1. Nov 09 Fri

                                            1. Nov 10 Sat

                                              1. Nov 11 Sun

                                                1. Nov 12 Mon

                                                  1. Nov 13 Tue

                                                    1. Nov 14 Wed

                                                      1. 10:00-11:30
                                                        Stay 'n' Play Nursery
                                                    2. Nov 15 Thu

                                                      1. Nov 16 Fri

                                                        1. Nov 17 Sat

                                                          1. Nov 18 Sun

                                                            1. Nov 19 Mon

                                                              1. Nov 20 Tue

                                                                1. Nov 21 Wed

                                                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                    Stay 'n' Play - Paint and GlazeHall
                                                                2. Nov 22 Thu

                                                                  1. 19:00-20:00
                                                                    Nursery and Reception Open EveningCrackley Hall
                                                                3. Nov 23 Fri

                                                                  1. Nov 24 Sat

                                                                    1. Nov 25 Sun

                                                                      1. Nov 26 Mon

                                                                        1. Nov 27 Tue

                                                                          1. Nov 28 Wed

                                                                            1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                              Stay 'n' Play Nursery
                                                                          2. Nov 29 Thu

                                                                            1. Nov 30 Fri

                                                                            2. December 2018

                                                                              1. Dec 01 Sat

                                                                                1. Dec 02 Sun

                                                                                  1. Dec 03 Mon

                                                                                    1. Dec 04 Tue

                                                                                      1. Dec 05 Wed

                                                                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                          Stay 'n' Play - Christmas CraftsNursery
                                                                                      2. Dec 06 Thu

                                                                                        1. Dec 07 Fri

                                                                                          1. Dec 08 Sat

                                                                                            1. Dec 09 Sun

                                                                                              1. Dec 10 Mon

                                                                                                1. Dec 11 Tue

                                                                                                  1. Dec 12 Wed

                                                                                                    1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                      Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                                                                                  2. Dec 13 Thu

                                                                                                    1. Dec 14 Fri

                                                                                                      1. Dec 15 Sat

                                                                                                        1. Dec 16 Sun

                                                                                                          1. Dec 17 Mon

                                                                                                            1. Dec 18 Tue

                                                                                                              1. Dec 19 Wed

                                                                                                                1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                  Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                                                                                              2. Dec 20 Thu

                                                                                                                1. Dec 21 Fri

                                                                                                                  1. Dec 22 Sat

                                                                                                                    1. Dec 23 Sun

                                                                                                                      1. Dec 24 Mon

                                                                                                                        1. Dec 25 Tue

                                                                                                                          1. Dec 26 Wed

                                                                                                                            1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                              Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                                                                                                          2. Dec 27 Thu

                                                                                                                            1. Dec 28 Fri

                                                                                                                              1. Dec 29 Sat

                                                                                                                                1. Dec 30 Sun

                                                                                                                                  1. Dec 31 Mon

                                                                                                                                  2. January 2019

                                                                                                                                    1. Jan 01 Tue

                                                                                                                                      1. Jan 02 Wed

                                                                                                                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                                          Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                                                                                                                      2. Jan 03 Thu

                                                                                                                                        1. Jan 04 Fri

                                                                                                                                        See more events