Stay ‘n’ Play

With the completion of all the exciting building work at Crackley Hall School, Little Crackers Stay ‘n’ Play, our friendly toddler group for families with 0-4 year olds, has returned to Crackley Hall School.

The format remains unchanged:

  • Every Wednesday in term-time from 10.00am to 11.30am.
  • Enjoy the facilities and visiting activities, including refreshments for just £2 per family.
  • All welcome, why not bring a friend.

Crackley Hall School is located at:

Crackley Hall School
St Joseph's Park,
Kenilworth
CV8 2FT

Please click here for directions.

Stay 'n' Play - Drama Tots - Wednesday 20 September - 10.00am to 11.30am

We have a busy autumn ahead at our Little Crackers Stay ‘n’ Play group starting with a session from Leanne Jones of Drama Tots Coventry. Leanne will be at the group in our school hall on Wednesday 20 September rounding off the morning and bringing make-believe to music and movement. Other sessions for this term include:
Weds 8 November - Autumn Crafts in the nursery
Weds 29 November - Christmas personalised ceramic gifts with Paint and Glaze in the nursery
Weds 6 December - Christmas Party with special guest appearance from Father Christmas and a present for every child.

* Stay 'n' Play has occasional days off click here for details.

We are always looking for new, fun things to do at Stay 'n' Play. If you are interested in sharing your activity or service with the Stay 'n' Players please contact Angela Barnard who organises the programme.          

 "It is the best toddler group I’ve been to. Superb activities, clean facilities, friendly atmosphere."

"Stay 'n' Play is definitely one of the friendliest toddler groups in the area, we both love it and look forward to every Wednesday morning!"

  1. September 2017

    1. Sep 21 Thu

      1. Sep 22 Fri

        1. Sep 23 Sat

          1. Sep 24 Sun

            1. Sep 25 Mon

              1. Sep 26 Tue

                1. Sep 27 Wed

                  1. 10:00-11:30
                    Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                2. Sep 28 Thu

                  1. Sep 29 Fri

                    1. Sep 30 Sat

                    2. October 2017

                      1. Oct 01 Sun

                        1. Oct 02 Mon

                          1. Oct 03 Tue

                            1. Oct 04 Wed

                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                            2. Oct 05 Thu

                              1. Oct 06 Fri

                                1. Oct 07 Sat

                                  1. Oct 08 Sun

                                    1. Oct 09 Mon

                                      1. Oct 10 Tue

                                        1. Oct 11 Wed

                                          1. 10:00-11:30
                                            Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                        2. Oct 12 Thu

                                          1. Oct 13 Fri

                                            1. Oct 14 Sat

                                              1. Oct 15 Sun

                                                1. Oct 16 Mon

                                                  1. Oct 17 Tue

                                                    1. Oct 18 Wed

                                                      1. 10:00-11:30
                                                        Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
                                                    2. Oct 19 Thu

                                                      1. Oct 20 Fri

                                                        1. Oct 21 Sat

                                                          1. Oct 22 Sun

                                                            1. Oct 23 Mon

                                                              1. Oct 24 Tue

                                                                1. Oct 25 Wed

                                                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                    Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
                                                                2. Oct 26 Thu

                                                                  1. Oct 27 Fri

                                                                    1. Oct 28 Sat

                                                                      1. Oct 29 Sun

                                                                        1. Oct 30 Mon

                                                                          1. Oct 31 Tue

                                                                          2. November 2017

                                                                            1. Nov 01 Wed

                                                                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                Stay 'n' Play - Autumn CraftsNursery
                                                                            2. Nov 02 Thu

                                                                              1. Nov 03 Fri

                                                                                1. Nov 04 Sat

                                                                                  1. Nov 05 Sun

                                                                                    1. Nov 06 Mon

                                                                                      1. Nov 07 Tue

                                                                                        1. Nov 08 Wed

                                                                                          1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                            Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                                                                        2. Nov 09 Thu

                                                                                          1. Nov 10 Fri

                                                                                            1. Nov 11 Sat

                                                                                              1. Nov 12 Sun

                                                                                                1. Nov 13 Mon

                                                                                                  1. Nov 14 Tue

                                                                                                    1. Nov 15 Wed

                                                                                                      1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                        Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                                                                                    2. Nov 16 Thu

                                                                                                      1. Nov 17 Fri

                                                                                                        1. Nov 18 Sat

                                                                                                          1. Nov 19 Sun

                                                                                                            1. Nov 20 Mon

                                                                                                              1. Nov 21 Tue

                                                                                                                1. Nov 22 Wed

                                                                                                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                    Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                                                                                                2. Nov 23 Thu

                                                                                                                  1. Nov 24 Fri

                                                                                                                    1. Nov 25 Sat

                                                                                                                      1. Nov 26 Sun

                                                                                                                        1. Nov 27 Mon

                                                                                                                          1. Nov 28 Tue

                                                                                                                            1. Nov 29 Wed

                                                                                                                              1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                                Stay 'n' Play - Paint and GlazeNursery
                                                                                                                            2. Nov 30 Thu

                                                                                                                            3. December 2017

                                                                                                                              1. Dec 01 Fri

                                                                                                                                1. Dec 02 Sat

                                                                                                                                  1. Dec 03 Sun

                                                                                                                                    1. Dec 04 Mon

                                                                                                                                      1. Dec 05 Tue

                                                                                                                                        1. Dec 06 Wed

                                                                                                                                          1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                                                                            Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                                                                                                                                        2. Dec 07 Thu

                                                                                                                                          1. Dec 08 Fri

                                                                                                                                            1. Dec 09 Sat

                                                                                                                                            See more events