{"Little Crackers": {"id": 7,"link": "/home/crackers","color": "#ea5f1f","newsSrc": "/news/?pid=1039&nid=1","storiesSrc": "/news/?pid=1039&nid=6"}}
Artboard 1
Skip to content ↓

Nursery Dates

Year Round Parents (51 weeks)
Year Round Parents (51 weeks)
Christmas Closure Monday 23 December 2019 to Thursday 2 January 2020 inclusive
 
Term Time Only
Michaelmas Term
Term starts Monday 2 September 2019
Half term Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November 2019
Term ends Wednesday 18 December 2019
 

 

Lent Term
Term starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half term Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020
Term ends Friday 27 March 2020
 
 
Trinity Term
Term starts Monday 20 April 2020
Half term Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020
Term ends Wednesday 1 July 2020