{"Little Crackers": {"id": 7,"link": "/home/crackers","color": "#ea5f1f","newsSrc": "/news/?pid=1039&nid=1","storiesSrc": "/news/?pid=1039&nid=6"}}
Artboard 1
Skip to content ↓

Nursery Dates

Year Round Parents (51 weeks)
Year Round Parents (51 weeks)
Christmas Closure Friday 24 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022 inclusive
 
Term Time Only
Michaelmas Term
Term starts Monday 6 September 2021
Half term Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October 2021
Term ends

Tuesday 14 December 2021

 

 

Lent Term
Term starts Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half term Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022
Term ends Friday 5 April 2022
 
 
Trinity Term
Term starts Monday 25 April 2022
Half term Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022
Term ends Wednesday 6 July 2022