{"Little Crackers": {"id": 7,"link": "/home/crackers","color": "#ea5f1f","newsSrc": "/news/?pid=1039&nid=1","storiesSrc": "/news/?pid=1039&nid=6"}}
Artboard 1
Skip to content ↓

Nursery Dates

Year Round Parents (51 weeks)
Year Round Parents (51 weeks)
Christmas Closure Friday 24 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022 inclusive
 
Term Time Only
Michaelmas Term
Term starts Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half term Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020
Term ends Tuesday 15 December 2020
 

 

Lent Term
Term starts Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half term Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021
Term ends Friday 26 March 2021
 
 
Trinity Term
Term starts Monday 19 April 2021
Half term Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021
Term ends Tuesday 6 July 2021